top

Contact Information

Christianson & Company
Commercial Real Estate Services

3800 American Boulevard West
Suite 1500
Bloomington, MN 55431

Phone: 952.393.1212
Fax: 952.314.9646

Email: info@SpaceAvailableMN.com
Executives:

Lisa Christianson
View Lisa Christianson LinkedIn profile View Lisa Christianson Plaxo profile
Phone: 952.393.1212
E-mail: lisa@christiansonandco.com
View Bio

Laura Gill
View Laura Gill LinkedIn profile
Phone: 612.310.5399
E-mail: laura@christiansonandco.com
View Bio

Nancy Flicek
View Nancy Flicek LinkedIn profile
Phone: 952.992.0093
E-mail: nancy@christiansonandco.com
View Bio

Sabine Shea
View Sabine Shea LinkedIn profile
Phone: 612.203.5946
E-mail: sabine@christiansonandco.com
View Bio

Mary Lindell
View Mary Lindell LinkedIn profile
Phone: 612.747.9854
E-mail: mary@christiansonandco.com
View Bio

Marilyn Fritze
View Marilyn Fritze LinkedIn profile
Phone: 612.804.4364
E-mail: marilyn@christiansonandco.com
View Bio

Melissa Fulson
View Melissa Fulson LinkedIn profile
Phone: 612.810.8570
E-mail: melissa@christiansonandco.com
View Bio
bottom
Giving developers, business owners and commercial real estate investors the gifts of experience and personal attention.
Christianson & Company Commercial Real Estate Services | Site Map | info@SpaceAvailableMN.com | 952.393.1212 | Site Credits